MEET THE REST OF THE TEAM

A dedicated team of skilled professionals work tirelessly to achieve the vision of Black Umbrellas.

 

Our incubator managers are passionate about supporting entrepreneurs in their transition from start-up businesses to fully-fledged, independent and sustainable business enterprises.

HEAD OFFICE

  • CAPE TOWN

    Ezzad Fakier: RM

     

     ezzad@blackumbrellas.org

    021 447 7156

  • MOOINOOI

    Vacant

  • DURBAN

    Nothando Mvelase - Rm

     

    nothandom@blackumbrellas.org

    Tel:  031 327 3200

  • PORT ELIZABETH

    Babalo Sikefile

     

    babalos@blackumbrellas.org

    041 501 3400

  • JOHANNESBURG

    Mzingaye Kahla: RM

     

    mzingaye@blackumbrellas.org

    011 590 5555

  • PRETORIA

    Zanele Gallacher: RM

     

    zanele@blackumbrellas.org

    012 342 5678

  • LEPHALALE

    Wendy Ditshetelo

     

    wendyd@blackumbrellas.org

    014 763 1820

  • RICHARDS BAY

    Tebogo Matolo

     

    tebogo@blackumbrellas.org

    035 901 8760

OUR CONTACT DETAILS

HEAD OFFICE

info@blackumbrellas.org

011 592 6401

 

ESD CONTRIBUTIONS

info@blackumbrellas.org

021 447 7156

 

JOHANNESBURG | 010 590 5555

 

CAPE TOWN | 021 447 7156

 

DURBAN | 031 327 3200

 

PRETORIA | 012 342 5678

 

PORT ELIZABETH | 041 501 3400

 

RICHARDS BAY | 035 901 8760

 

MOOINOOI | 011 100 1738

 

LEPHALALE | 014 763 1820

CALL US

 

Our Hotline is available

24 Hours a day

 

0861UMBRELLA

 

FOLLOW & CONNECT

WITH US

LOCATIONS

® Black Umbrellas Website // All Rights Reserved // Developed by BlackInk Solutions

  • THE TEAM

    Yvonne Themba: Interim CEO

    Xolile Ndumndum: COO

    Nyasha Madavo: CFO

     General Manager – Inland Operations: Vacant

    Jerome Eckles: General Manager – Coastal Operations

    Ahmed Mayat: Finance Manager

    National Training Manager: Vacant